Monday, February 27, 2012

American Pie 4 : American Reunion - Official Trailer 2

American Pie 4 : American Reunion - Official Trailer 2

American pie reunion red carpet melbourne

The cast of American Pie are heading to Australia
for the premiere of their new film American Reunion! Jason Biggs, Seann
William Scott, Mena Suvari, Chris Klein, Tara Reid, Eugene Levy and filmmakers
Jon Hurwitz & Hayden Schlossberg will all be making the trip to Australia to
promote their hilarious new film. The group arrive in Australia in March, and
will take part in a group photo call in Sydney on Tuesday March 6th. Then its
onto Melbourne for the premiere of American Reunion, which will take
place at Hoyts Melbourne Central on Wednesday March 7th at 6pm The movie is the
fourth movie in the official American Pie series, and will see the
original cast getting back together for their high school reunion.

YBNews will be there taking photos of all the action on the carpet so be sure
to be back to see our updates . You may find a photo of yourself with the stars
on the carpet if you are close enough to all the action at The American pie
reunion premiere in melbourne.

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

FREE Summer concerts in melbourne at the QV




Friday, 3 February: Zoophyte and Wellingtons 5.30-7.30
Saturday, 4 February: Deborah Conway 2-4
Sunday, 5 February: Loon Lake 2-4


Friday, 10 February: Jade MacCrae 5.30-7.30
Saturday, 11 February: Red Ink 2-4
Sunday, 12 February: Bonnie Anderson and Ronit 2-4

Friday, 17 February: The Fauves 5.30-7.30
Saturday, 18 February: The Seabellies 2-4
Sunday, 19 February: The New Raah Trio 2-4

Friday, 24 February: Mahalia Barnes 5.30-7.30
Saturday, 25 February: Nick Barker (Solo) 2-4
Sunday, 26 February: Blackeyed Susans